If your employee is no longer with the center and you would like that to be reflected in Kangarootime, you can deactivate their account. This would ensure that they no longer have access to Kangarootime. Below, you will find the necessary steps to deactivate an employee account.


To deactivate an employee account:


1. Click Employees

2. Select Profiles

3. To the right side of the employee's name, select the three dot icon under Actions

4. Click Deactivate

5. Select a reason for leaving

6. Click Deactivate

7. Click Confirm


Watch these steps in a video below:



Please contact helpdesk@kangarootime.com with any questions.